I2M Leadership

2019 Innovate to Motivate® Leadership

Sean Neal, I2M Co-Chair

Sean Neal

I2M Co-Chair
Director, Grassroots and Political Affairs
American Osteopathic Association (AOA)

2019 Innovate to Motivate® Advisory Committee

The members of the 2019 Innovate to Motivate® Advisory Committee represent the nation’s brightest and most experienced corporate and association PAC and grassroots professionals. They play an instrumental role in shaping the focus and content of our conference, securing the highest quality faculty and serving as valuable resources during the meeting. With their involvement, we will once again demonstrate that sharing among peers is the hallmark of the Innovate to Motivate® learning experience.

I2M 2019 Advisory Committee

Rachael Bjorklund
HCA Healthcare

Adam Christopher
NACE International

Chris Conner

Mike Egan

Katharine Emerson
National Corn Growers Association

Leann Fox
The Biophysical Society

Kathleen Gamble
American Trucking Associations

Phil Guidry
American Kennel Club

Tommy Goodwin
Project Management Institute

Jeana Hultquist

Meaghan Killion Joyce
International Paper

Kelly Knowles
American Bakers Association

Sean Neal
American Osteopathic Association

Sue Polis
National League of Cities

Carol Phillips
Nationwide Insurance

Matt Robbins

Sharon Sussin
National Federation of Independent Business

Betsy Vetter
American Heart Association